The USA Rugby club structure sees the United States divided into two Leagues: West and East. Within each league there are four distinct Conferences, with the winners of each Conference’s division advancing to the League Semifinals, and the two League Champions competing in the National Championship.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :