Match Officials To May 19

Match Officials To May 19

The match officials for this week’s action have been confirmed, with John Lacey taking charge of the first PRO14 semi-final between Glasgow and Ulster.



Glasgow Warriors vs Ulster
@ Scotstoun Stadium
Referee: John Lacey (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Andrew Brace (Ireland), George Clancy (Ireland)
Television match official: Olly Hodges (Ireland)

Leinster vs Munster
@ RDS Arena
Referee: Mike Adamson (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Lloyd Linton (Scotland), Keith Allen (Scotland)
Television match official: Neil Paterson (Scotland)

Champions Cup qualification play-off

Ospreys vs Scarlets
@ Liberty Stadium
Referee: Ben Whitehouse (Wales)
Assistant referees: Nigel Owens (Wales), Dan Jones (Wales)
Television match official: Ian Davies (Wales)


Exeter Chiefs vs Northampton Saints
@ Sandy Park
Referee: Karl Dickson
Assistant referees: Luke Pearce, Gareth Holsgrove
Television match official: David Rose

Leicester Tigers vs Bath
@ Welford Road
Referee: Craig Maxwell-Keys
Assistant referees: Ian Tempest, Matthew O’Grady
Television match official: Sean Davey

Newcastle Falcons vs Bristol Bears
@ Kingston Park
Referee: JP Doyle
Assistant referees: Hamish Smales, Andrew Jackson
Television match official: David Grashoff

Sale Sharks vs Gloucester
@ AJ Bell Stadium
Referee: Wayne Barnes
Assistant referees: Christophe Ridley, Peter Allan
Television match official: Keith Lewis

Wasps vs Harlequins
@ Ricoh Arena
Referee: Matthew Carley
Assistant referees: Tom Foley, Greg Macdonald
Television match official: Stuart Terheege

Worcester Warriors vs Saracens
@ Sixways
Referee: Adam Leal
Assistant referees: Jack Makepeace, Paul Dix
Television match official: Trevor Fisher

Super Rugby

Hurricanes vs Jaguares
@ Westpac Stadium
Referee: Brendon Pickerill (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: Mike Fraser (New Zealand), Paul Williams (New Zealand)
Television match official: Aaron Paterson (New Zealand)

Rebels vs Bulls
@ AAMI Park
Referee: Federico Anselmi (Argentina)
Assistant referees: Damon Murphy (Australia), Aaron Pook (Australia)
Television match official: Ian Smith (Australia)

Blues vs Chiefs
@ Eden Park
Referee: Glen Jackson (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: Nick Briant (New Zealand), Dan Waenga (New Zealand)
Television match official: Glenn Newman (New Zealand)

Reds vs Waratahs
@ Suncorp Stadium
Referee: Ben O’Keeffe (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: Angus Gardner (Australia), Damon Murphy (Australia)
Television match official: James Leckie (Australia)

Lions vs Highlanders
@ Ellis Park
Referee: Rasta Rasivhenge (South Africa)
Assistant referees: Jaco Peyper (South Africa), Griffin Colby (South Africa)
Television match official: Willie Vos (South Africa)

Stormers vs Crusaders
@ Newlands
Referee: Nic Berry (Australia)
Assistant referees: Marius van der Westhuizen (South Africa), AJ Jacobs (South Africa)
Television match official: Marius Jonker (South Africa)

Read More: